Testimonials

If you have been one of my wonderful clients and I have helped with your buying or selling of property. I would really love to have your review of my services as your agent.

Google Review

Nicole Anderson, Realtor/Broker Associate IconNicole Anderson, Realtor/Broker Associate

4431 Farm to Market 2723, Mount Vernon

4.8 14 reviews

  • Avatar Kayla Green ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nicole took us on last minute and met us the afternoon we found the house. She fought to get the price lowered from their shoddy renovations. She answered all of our questions and even got us in touch with an amazing lender. Whole process took less than 30 days due to her quick work and fantastic instruction on what … More we needed to do. Even got a beautiful custom kitchen knife and a whole home warranty. She's definitely who we will call in the future.
  • Avatar Irish Annie ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I started looking for a new home well before the first of the year. I found the perfect house 15 miles away. But I first had to sell my property. I had a very complicated listing and the buyer was not making it easy. I lost the sale several times but each time Nichole saved it. After 3 months of headache we finally … More got to closing. At the same time she worked the buying of the house I wanted to buy. Finally after 3 hectic months I closed on both locations the same day. This realtor knows what to do to make it happen.
  • Avatar Katie VonDrashek ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nicole was amazing to work with! She helped us move from the Dallas Metroplex to our dream house on the lake. The entire process from beginning to end was flawless. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Christina Mcentire ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was looking for property in the Lake Cypress Springs area and was sent to Nicole to get the best listings avilable. She was very informative and was happy to show me several properties. She knows the Lake Cypress Springs!
  • Avatar Lita Kyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    I know Nicole Anderson and she is no 2 stars. She has been 5 stars since day one. Kyle Cluff is a fake person trying to damage an amazing persons career.
    Nicole is extremely professional and has proven this time and time again. Her track record with selling homes speaks for itself. More repeat clients than any other
    … More realtor that I have ever known.
    Nicole keep up the great work!!!
  • Avatar T H ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Reached out to inquire about a house and was responded to in a timely and professional manner. Will continue to consult with this professional for personal or corporate realestate needs.
  • Avatar David Vondrasek ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I called Nicole after dealing with another local realtor and having no results. Nicole stepped in and took over were the last one left off and moved everything forward. I had a very difficult property to sell but she jumped through all the hoops required and then some. She also helped me find a new house and was able … More to sell on one and close on the other all within 1 day. It could not have been easier. She also helped my daughter find her first home shortly after and was handled within 60 days open to close. You cant ask for more.
  • Avatar stephanie casey-perry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nicole knows her Market!!! She understands what you are looking for and is a great listener! She goes above and beyond for both the Seller and Buyer!!! If you know ANYONE looking to buy or sell in East Texas make one call to Nicole! You will not be sorry.
  • Avatar Schell Liles ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nicole has been amazing! it’s so challenging trying to find a home in my budget and being from out of state.. she is 100 percent going out of her way helping me find a home .. Thank you so much I think we might have found one
  • Avatar Judy Kostura ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nicole Anderson is smart, diligent, detail-oriented and a delight to work with. She is determined to make deals work and is a problem solver. She will earn your business.
  • Avatar Cindy Hulla ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nicole is fantastic, knowledgeable, prepared, and very client conscious. Her expertise of the area allowed us to find the right property at a fantastic value. Would highly recommend.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Scroll to Top